Officers

   Officers 2016-2017

chelseasteinertphoto-300x451

President

Chelsea Steinert
steinerc@email.arizona.edu


Vice President/Treasurer

Rachel LaMance
rlamance@email.arizona.edu


no-photoSecretary 

Tanya Tercero
ttercero@email.arizona.edu


Colloquium Organizers                                                                  

Sara Alcazar Silva
salcazar@email.arizona.edu

SVogel2

 

Stefan Vogel
stefanvogel@email.arizona.edu


slinkard-250x267Arizona Working Papers Senior Editor

Jennifer Slinkard
jenniferslinkard@email.arizona.edu

scheidegger-300x337

Arizona Working Papers Associate Editor

Adriana Picoral Scheidegger
adrianaps@email.arizona.edu


Analysis Area Representative

Aleksey Novikov
alekseynovikov@email.arizona.edu


 shintaku-391x317Pedagogy Area Representative

Kayo Shintaku
kshintaku@email.arizona.edu


 marielalopez-300x224Processes Area Representative

Mariela Lopez
marielalopez@email.arizona.edu


GasparUse Area Representative

Borbala Gaspar
bgaspar@email.arizona.edu


moser-300x224Development Coordinators

Janelle Moser
janellemoser@email.arizona.edu

snellamanda-250x333

 

Amanda Snell
amandasnell@email.arizona.edu


ExCo Representative – Fall

Elyse Barbara Petit
epetit@email.arizona.edu

nicolepicture-250x284

ExCo Representative – Spring

Nicole Schmidt
nicoleschmidt@email.arizona.edu


 RichardsonSocial Coordinators 

Casey Richardson
car9@email.arizona.edu

Sommer

 

Bruna Sommer Farias
brunasommer@email.arizona.edu


no-photoSLATCOM Manager

Wid Allehaiby 
lehaibyw@email.arizona.edu  


NatWebmaster

Sichon (Nat) Koowuttayakorn
sichon@email.arizona.edu


Kayi-AydarFaculty Advisor

Kayi-Aydar, Hayriye
hkaydar@email.arizona.edu 


For a description of officer duties, click here.